Board of

Hendricks Power Cooperative is owned by its customers and governed by a board of ten directors, elected to serve the cooperative by the members they represent. Any member whose principal residence is served by Hendricks Power Cooperative and who meets the requirements stated in the Bylaws, Article IV, Section 4, is eligible. Directors are elected from ten geographic districts around the cooperative's service territory. They serve three-year terms and are elected at the cooperative's annual meeting.

Board of

Area 1 Don Stinson
Area 2 W. Andrew Lynch
Area 3 Matt Hession
Area 4 Hal Truax
Area 5 Marshall Hurst
Area 6 Keith Cooper
Area 7 Fred Palmer
Area 8 E. Stanley Ryland
Area 9 Jeff Fleece
Area 10 Larry Salsman

2013 Board

Matt Hession

Vice President  

Don Stinson
Larry Salsman
W. Andrew Lynch